Medical Travel Made Simple

17+
countries
1500+
Doctors
200+
Clinics
1000+
articles
800+
procedures
10000+
patients

Leading clinics

Quironsalud Teknon Medical Center
Quironsalud Teknon Medical Center
Barcelona, Spain
Read more
Anadolu Medical Center
Anadolu Medical Center
Istanbul, Turkey
Read more
Memorial Bahcelieveler Hospital
Memorial Bahcelieveler Hospital
Istanbul, Turkey
Read more
Asan Medical Center
Asan Medical Center
Seoul, South Korea
Read more
Assuta Medical Center
Assuta Medical Center
Tel Aviv, Israel
Read more
Medical Park Hospital Group
Medical Park Hospital Group
Istanbul, Turkey
Read more
Ludwig Maximilian University Hospital Munich
Ludwig Maximilian University Hospital Munich
Munich, Germany
Read more
American Hospital Istanbul
American Hospital Istanbul
Istanbul, Turkey
Read more

Clinics accreditation

Global Healthcare Accreditation
Global Healthcare Accreditation - This program is an independent accrediting body that seeks to improve the patient experience and excellence of care.
Healthcare Asia Awards
Healthcare Asia Awards - The Healthcare Asia Awards aims to honor outstanding hospitals and clinics that have risen above the challenges and made a remarkable impact in health sector.
Thailand corporate award
Thailand corporate award - These are given to companies that drive sustainability in their operations and contribute to increased capabilities and competitiveness at the corporate and national level.
Global Clinic Rating
Global Clinic Rating -
BUPA
BUPA -
Polish Association of Medical Tourism
Polish Association of Medical Tourism -

Popular countries

Spain
Spain
Available Clinics - 18
Read more
Germany
Germany
Available Clinics - 46
Read more
Turkey
Turkey
Available Clinics - 67
Read more
Israel
Israel
Available Clinics - 9
Read more

How Clinics On Call can help you?

We will find clinics by specialization and budget
We will find clinics by specialization and budget
We have compiled lists of clinics for you in different countries. You can independently choose a medical center on the website or contact the platform coordinator for help. Our specialist will select the cost effective option for you and tell you about further actions.
We will help you collect medical records for sending to the clinic
We will help you collect medical records for sending to the clinic
After you have chosen the direction, you must provide medical documentation. The Clinics on Call coordinator will help you collect all the necessary extracts and send them to the selected clinic.
We will send an indicative price list for medical services
We will send an indicative price list for medical services
After sending the extracts, the clinic will provide an approximate estimate for the diagnosis or treatment. The Clinics on Call specialist will give it to you, after which you can agree or refuse the offered services.
We will help organize a medical trip and will be in touch 24/7
We will help organize a medical trip and will be in touch 24/7
If you agree, the coordinator will help solve logistical issues (booking tickets, hotel rooms, assistance in obtaining a visa, etc.), and will also accompany you throughout your medical trip.
Clinics On Call service is free!
The services of the coordinating doctors have already been paid for by the clinic. Patients receive assistance with travel arrangements, translation of documents and visa opening for free.

FAQs

What is medical tourism?

Globalization has opened up the opportunity for people to choose clinics for treatment outside their city or country - this is the essence of medical tourism. You are no longer attached to your city hospital but have the right to travel to another country if more suitable treatment can be obtained there. Medical tourism offers great opportunities for patients. This way you can get qualified help in a narrowly specialized area or undergo treatment that is not available in your home country.

What is a Second Opinion and how can I get it?

The second opinion is an additional consultation with a specialist, which is based on previous medical research. Such consultation is carried out when there is a need to clarify the diagnosis or treatment plan. The provision of a second opinion service is only possible if the patient has a preliminary opinion from a local doctor. To get the service, you can contact the Clinics on Call coordinator. The second medical opinion is provided to the patient free of charge.

What is included in the medical travel organization service?

The organization of a medical trip by Clinics on Call staff includes:
- analysis of the patient's request and selection of a medical center;
- sending medical documents to the clinic and providing an approximate estimate of diagnostics / treatment;
- providing a personal coordinator for the entire period of the medical program;
- translation of medical documents;
- visa support;
- organization of transfer Airport-Clinic-Hotel-Airport.

How much do Clinics on Call services cost?

The services of the Clinics on Call medical platform are free for patients. All financial settlements are made only between the patient and the selected clinic.

Why do patients increasingly prefer medical tourism to treatment at home?

Patients choose foreign clinics because of the high quality of medical care, access to modern technologies and the ability to get a more personalized examination or treatment plan.

What is the essence of medical tourism and what are the benefits for patients?

Medical tours are an excellent opportunity to receive high-quality, modern treatment. More than 450 medical centers are concentrated in Europe alone, which have received the highest international accreditation. Each of the hospitals has its research centers, a powerful faculty, thanks to which innovative, certified methods of treating even complex diseases are developed.
According to European clinics, about 39% of diagnoses in foreign patients are not confirmed after a professional examination based on foreign medical centers. Medical tourism has become relevant for residents of Ukraine, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Russia, and other countries of the former CIS.
This is directly related to the fact that sometimes the cost of diagnostics and treatment in foreign clinics is cheaper than in the home country.
Treatment abroad has become a necessity for many patients.
This is preceded by many logical reasons: difficulties in making an accurate diagnosis, treatment that does not bring the desired result, the need for complex operations. However, the main reason for medical travel is for those clinical procedures that are not performed at home.

How does medical tourism work at ClinicsonCall?

After sending an application to our coordinators, we will help you: Choose a clinic that successfully treats the disease that the patient has addressed. We are always aware of the current prices for services in different medical centers of the world, so we will be able to immediately guide you on the price and choose the best option.
Additionally, the coordinator will talk about the benefits of treatment in a particular country.
Choose a narrow specialist. ClinicsonCall works closely with world clinics, so we have the opportunity to connect you directly with a representative of the medical center and make an appointment with a specialist.
Prepare all the necessary documentation, as well as translate into the required language. We also support the patient at all stages of treatment!
The services provided by ClinicsonCall are free of charge for all applicants.
You do not need to search for clinics and doctors on your own, referring to reviews and advertisements. The coordinators of the center will provide verified information about the advertising campaigns of the medical centers at the time of contact, they will guide you on the cost of treatment and help with the documentation. More than 10 thousand patients from Europe, the former CIS, and America have already applied to ClinicsonCall.

Why choose treatment abroad?

European clinics provide modern medical services, use the best equipment, which allows a patient with any diagnosis to be “put on his feet” in a short time.
Doctors with high professional skills:
Do you need a surgeon who removes tumors without abdominal surgery and the risk of complications? Or an ophthalmologist who transplants retinas in blind patients? Or maybe an oncologist who develops effective treatment tactics and achieves a complete recovery of the patient? Or an orthopedist putting a person back on their feet? Such specialists work in Europe, America, accepting patients from all over the world.
Innovative drugs:
Most of the medicines that are used in foreign clinics are not registered in countries with low medical levels. The first to use certified drugs are the research countries, whose doctors know best about the side effects, effectiveness, and compatibility of drugs with other types of therapy.
100% diagnostic accuracy:
An incorrect diagnosis equals useless, harmless treatment. Foreign clinics have ultra-precise equipment, without which the diagnosis of diseases is impossible. Genetic tests can predict treatment even before it starts. PET scanners find cancer even at an early stage, and CT machines provide 3D imaging of even moving organs such as the heart. Foreign diagnosticians make the correct diagnosis with 100% accuracy and differentiate the disease from similar pathologies, which makes it possible to prescribe an effective targeted treatment.
Conducting complex operations:
In foreign medical centers, complex operations are carried out using unique equipment and devices. In addition to the professionalism of surgeons, the clinics use advanced surgical techniques, which significantly reduce the risk of complications after surgery. Robotic technology, 3D visualizers help bypass blood vessels during surgery, thereby eliminating blood loss. For inoperable tumors, specialists use the non-surgical and at the same time no less effective Cyber-Knife system.
Treatment approach:
The level of medicine abroad is very high. Experts value their licenses, which motivates them not only to take a responsible attitude to their work but also to continue to improve in their chosen specialization. Most clinics cooperate, especially when a patient has a complex pathology, which allows a team of specialized doctors to achieve a good therapeutic effect.
High level of precise instrumentation:
Modern medical clinics are fully equipped with high-precision and advanced equipment. Diagnostic equipment, robotic surgeon, linear accelerators of the latest generation - hospitals have a full range of necessary equipment for diagnosing and treating patients. It is noteworthy that radiotherapy devices emit 90% less radiation than their predecessors, which significantly reduces the level of patient exposure.

How is a medical trip organized?

Often, medical tourists are frightened not so much by the treatment tactics used in hospitals as by the organizational issues associated with a trip to a foreign clinic. This is primarily due to ignorance and misunderstanding of this process. So that you do not have confused thoughts in your head, we will tell you in detail how the organization of medical tourism at ClinicsonCall goes:
The first stage. After contacting our coordinators, we jointly select the optimal clinic that meets your request.
Second phase. The patient collects all the necessary documentation according to the list we have issued. We translate it into the required language and send it to the chosen clinic. After that, we are waiting for an invoice and an invitation for treatment from the medical center.
The third stage. Agreement on the date of the trip. If you need a visa to enter the country, you need to contact the consulate to obtain an exit permit.
The fourth (final) stage. Together with the coordinators of ClinicsonCall, the patient has selected the entire necessary organizational spectrum: flight and accommodation reservation (if hospitalization is not required), an interpreter, meeting at the airport, transfer, and other services as needed.
Our service provides full support and organization of tours for trips abroad for health improvement and treatment.

Reviews of our patients

Aagha, Turkey:
I had a visit to Medicana Avcilar for my general check-up and let me accept that this hospital has very sweet and experienced staff with an environment-friendly climate.
Adah, Africa:
I was a migraine patient and got my treatment from Anam hospital. Even my one visit to the place made me realize that this place is extending unlimited facilities to their patients. It's more like a city within the city.
Albert, Poland:
  A 46 years old patient gave 5 stars to the clinic. I visited the Hospital in May 2019 after my horrible accident. My back got severely injured due to that incident. Medical staff provided me with instant treatment and performed the surgery. My stay at the Hospital was excellent because of the medical staff as they provided me with enough care, and I got recovered quickly.

Лечение и диагностика по всему миру

17+
стран
1500+
докторов
200+
клиник
1000+
статей
800+
процедур
10000+
пациентов

Ведущие клиники

Медицинский центр Текнон
Медицинский центр Текнон
Барселона, Испания
Читать больше
Сеть клиник Медикал Парк
Сеть клиник Медикал Парк
Стамбул, Турция
Читать больше
Американский госпиталь в Стамбуле
Американский госпиталь в Стамбуле
Стамбул, Турция
Читать больше
Клиника Лив Улус
Клиника Лив Улус
Стамбул, Турция
Читать больше
Медицинский центр Анадолу
Медицинский центр Анадолу
Стамбул, Турция
Читать больше
Клиника Ассута
Клиника Ассута
Тель-Авив, Израиль
Читать больше
Больница Национального университета Сеула
Больница Национального университета Сеула
Сеул, Южная Корея
Читать больше
Больница Кирон Марбелья
Больница Кирон Марбелья
Марбелья, Испания
Читать больше

Аккредитации клиник

ESGO
ESGO - Сертификат Европейского общества гинекологической онкологии
DGHO
DGHO - Сертификат Немецкого общества гематологии и медицинской онкологии
Szpital Bez Bólu
Szpital Bez Bólu - Программа сертификации «Больница без боли»
IQM
IQM - Инициатива по качественной медицине (IQM)
JACIE
JACIE - Объединенный комитет по аккредитации ISCT-Europe-EBMT
KTQ
KTQ - Сертификация менеджмента качества в больницах

Популярные страны

Испания
Испания
Клиник доступно - 18
Читать больше
Германия
Германия
Клиник доступно - 41
Читать больше
Турция
Турция
Клиник доступно - 66
Читать больше
Израиль
Израиль
Клиник доступно - 10
Читать больше

Как Clinics On Call может вам помочь?

Подберем клиники по специализации и бюджету
Подберем клиники по специализации и бюджету
Мы составили для вас списки клиник в разных странах. Вы можете самостоятельно выбрать медицинский центр на сайте или обратиться за помощью к координатору платформы. Наш специалист подберет для вас экономичный вариант и расскажет о дальнейших действиях.
Поможем собрать медицинские документы для отправки в клинику
Поможем собрать медицинские документы для отправки в клинику
После того, как вы выбрали направление, необходимо предоставить медицинскую документацию. Координатор клиники по вызову поможет собрать все необходимые выписки и отправить их в выбранную клинику.
Вышлем ориентировочный прайс на медицинские услуги
Вышлем ориентировочный прайс на медицинские услуги
После отправки выписки клиника предоставит примерную смету на диагностику или лечение. Специалист Клиники по вызову передаст его вам, после чего вы сможете согласиться или отказаться от предложенных услуг.
Поможем организовать медицинскую поездку и будем на связи 24/7
Поможем организовать медицинскую поездку и будем на связи 24/7
При согласии координатор поможет решить логистические вопросы (бронирование билетов, гостиничных номеров, помощь в получении визы и т. д.), а также будет сопровождать вас на протяжении всей медицинской поездки.
Услуги Clinics On Call бесплатны!
Услуги докторов-координаторов уже оплачены клиникой. Пациенты получают помощь в организации поездки, перевод документов и открытие визы бесплатно.

FAQs

Что такое медицинский туризм?

Глобализация открыла перед людьми возможность выбирать клиники для лечения за пределами своего города или страны – в этом суть медицинского туризма. Вы больше не привязаны к своей городской больнице, но имеете право поехать в другую страну, если там можно получить более подходящее лечение. Медицинский туризм предлагает большие возможности для пациентов. Так вы сможете получить квалифицированную помощь в узкоспециализированной области или пройти лечение, недоступное в вашей стране.

Что такое второе мнение и как его получить?

Второе мнение – это дополнительная консультация у специалиста, которая основывается на предыдущих медицинских исследованиях. Такая консультация проводится при необходимости уточнения диагноза или плана лечения. Предоставление услуги второго мнения возможно только при наличии у пациента предварительного заключения участкового врача. Для получения услуги вы можете обратиться к координатору Clinics on Call. Второе медицинское мнение предоставляется пациенту бесплатно.

Что входит в услугу организации медицинского путешествия?

Организация медицинской поездки сотрудниками Клиники по вызову включает в себя:
- анализ обращения пациента и подбор медицинского центра;
- отправка медицинских документов в клинику и предоставление примерной сметы диагностики/лечения;
- предоставление персонального координатора на весь период медицинской программы;
- перевод медицинских документов;
- визовая поддержка;
- организация трансфера Аэропорт-Клиника-Отель-Аэропорт.

Сколько стоят услуги клиники по вызову?

Услуги медицинской платформы «Клиники по вызову» бесплатны для пациентов. Все финансовые расчеты производятся только между пациентом и выбранной клиникой.

Почему пациенты все чаще предпочитают медицинский туризм лечению на дому?

Пациенты выбирают зарубежные клиники из-за высокого качества медицинского обслуживания, доступа к современным технологиям и возможности получить более персонализированный план обследования или лечения.

В чем суть медицинского туризма и в чем польза для пациентов?

Лечебные туры – это отличная возможность получить качественное, современное лечение. Только в Европе сосредоточено более 450 медицинских центров, получивших высшую международную аккредитацию. В каждой из больниц есть свои исследовательские центры, мощный факультет, благодаря которому разрабатываются инновационные, сертифицированные методы лечения даже сложных заболеваний.
По данным европейских клиник, около 39% диагнозов у ​​иностранных пациентов не подтверждаются после профосмотра на базе зарубежных медицинских центров. Медицинский туризм стал актуальным для жителей Украины, Белоруссии, Казахстана, России и других стран бывшего СНГ.
Это напрямую связано с тем, что иногда стоимость диагностики и лечения в зарубежных клиниках дешевле, чем в родной стране.
Лечение за границей стало необходимостью для многих пациентов.
Этому предшествует множество логических причин: трудности в постановке точного диагноза, лечение, не приносящее желаемого результата, необходимость сложных операций. Однако основной причиной медицинских поездок являются те клинические процедуры, которые не выполняются дома.

Как работает медицинский туризм в ClinicsonCall?

После отправки заявки нашим координаторам мы поможем Вам: Выбрать клинику, успешно лечащую заболевание, с которым обратился пациент. Мы всегда в курсе актуальных цен на услуги в разных медицинских центрах мира, поэтому сможем сразу сориентировать вас по цене и подобрать оптимальный вариант.
Дополнительно координатор расскажет о преимуществах лечения в той или иной стране.
Выбирайте узкого специалиста. ClinicsonCall тесно сотрудничает с мировыми клиниками, поэтому у нас есть возможность напрямую соединить вас с представителем медицинского центра и записаться на прием к специалисту.
Подготовить всю необходимую документацию, а также перевести на нужный язык. Мы также поддерживаем пациента на всех этапах лечения!
Услуги, предоставляемые ClinicsonCall, бесплатны для всех заявителей.
Вам не нужно самостоятельно искать клиники и врачей, ориентируясь на отзывы и объявления. Координаторы центра предоставят проверенную информацию о рекламных кампаниях медицинских центров на момент обращения, сориентируют по стоимости лечения и помогут с документацией. В ClinicsonCall уже обратились более 10 тысяч пациентов из Европы, бывшего СНГ и Америки.

Почему выбирают лечение за границей?

Европейские клиники предоставляют современные медицинские услуги, используют лучшее оборудование, что позволяет в короткие сроки «поставить на ноги» пациента с любым диагнозом.
Врачи с высокой квалификацией:
Вам нужен хирург, удаляющий опухоли без абдоминальной хирургии и риска осложнений? Или офтальмолог, пересаживающий сетчатку слепым пациентам? А может онколог, разрабатывающий эффективную тактику лечения и добивающийся полного выздоровления пациента? Или ортопед, ставящий человека на ноги? Такие специалисты работают в Европе, Америке, принимая пациентов со всего мира.
Инновационные препараты:
Большинство препаратов, которые используются в зарубежных клиниках, не зарегистрированы в странах с низким уровнем медицины. Первыми, кто использует сертифицированные препараты, являются исследовательские страны, врачи которых лучше всех знают о побочных эффектах, эффективности и совместимости препаратов с другими видами терапии.
100% диагностическая точность:
Неверный диагноз = бесполезное, безвредное лечение. В зарубежных клиниках установлено сверхточное оборудование, без которого диагностика заболеваний невозможна. Генетические тесты могут предсказать лечение еще до его начала. ПЭТ-сканеры выявляют рак даже на ранней стадии, а компьютерные томографы обеспечивают трехмерное изображение даже движущихся органов, таких как сердце. Зарубежные диагносты со 100% точностью ставят правильный диагноз и дифференцируют заболевание от аналогичных патологий, что позволяет назначить эффективное целенаправленное лечение.
Проведение сложных операций:
В зарубежных медицинских центрах сложные операции проводятся с использованием уникального оборудования и приборов. Помимо профессионализма хирургов, в клиниках используются передовые хирургические методики, которые значительно снижают риск осложнений после операции. Роботизированные технологии, 3D-визуализаторы помогают шунтировать сосуды во время операции, тем самым исключая кровопотерю. При неоперабельных опухолях специалисты используют безоперационную и в то же время не менее эффективную систему Кибер-нож.
Подход к лечению:
Уровень медицины за рубежом очень высок. Специалисты дорожат своими лицензиями, что мотивирует их не только ответственно относиться к своей работе, но и продолжать совершенствоваться в выбранной специализации. Большинство клиник сотрудничают, особенно когда у пациента сложная патология, что позволяет команде профильных врачей добиться хорошего терапевтического эффекта.
Высокий уровень прецизионного оснащения:
Современные медицинские клиники полностью оснащены высокоточным и передовым оборудованием. Диагностическое оборудование, робот-хирург, линейные ускорители последнего поколения – в больницах есть весь спектр необходимого оборудования для диагностики и лечения пациентов. Примечательно, что радиотерапевтические аппараты излучают на 90% меньше радиации, чем их предшественники, что значительно снижает уровень облучения пациентов.

Как организована медицинская поездка?

Зачастую медицинских туристов пугает не столько лечебная тактика, применяемая в больницах, сколько организационные вопросы, связанные с поездкой в ​​зарубежную клинику. В первую очередь это связано с незнанием и непониманием этого процесса. Чтобы у вас не было путаных мыслей в голове, мы подробно расскажем, как проходит организация медицинского туризма в ClinicsonCall:
Первый этап. Связавшись с нашими координаторами, мы совместно подбираем оптимальную клинику, отвечающую вашему запросу.
Второй этап. Пациент собирает всю необходимую документацию согласно выданному нами списку. Мы переводим его на нужный язык и отправляем в выбранную клинику. После этого ждем счет и приглашение на лечение от медицинского центра.
Третий этап. Согласование даты поездки. Если вам нужна виза для въезда в страну, вам необходимо обратиться в консульство для получения разрешения на выезд.
Четвертый (заключительный) этап. Вместе с координаторами ClinicsonCall пациент выбрал весь необходимый организационный спектр: бронирование перелета и проживания (если госпитализация не требуется), переводчик, встреча в аэропорту, трансфер и другие услуги по мере необходимости.
Наша служба осуществляет полное сопровождение и организацию туров для поездок за границу для оздоровления и лечения.