Best Vocal Cords Cancer Doctors in Spain

Prof. Dr. Daniel Alejandro Maza

4
Excellent
The testimonials on ClinicsonCall are from real people who have chosen to share their experiences with us. We appreciate their willingness to do so, but it's important to remember that these are individual stories and may not reflect everyone's experience.
We also believe in transparency. While we ensure all reviews are genuine, we cannot guarantee the accuracy of every detail. Read more about it in our Reviews Policy.
Patients Reviews Criteria

Prof. Dr. Daniel Alejandro Maza is an excellent Spanish Radio oncologist. He has experience of 36 years in this field. He is known as an expert in IMRT, Brachytherapy, and medical physics. He has written many books and articles related to his field.

Read more
Consultation Price upon request
Book

Dr. Alberto Alonso Burgos

Clinic Clínica Universidad de Navarra Specializations: Oncology
5
Excellent
The testimonials on ClinicsonCall are from real people who have chosen to share their experiences with us. We appreciate their willingness to do so, but it's important to remember that these are individual stories and may not reflect everyone's experience.
We also believe in transparency. While we ensure all reviews are genuine, we cannot guarantee the accuracy of every detail. Read more about it in our Reviews Policy.
Patients Reviews Criteria

Dr. Alberto Alonso Burgos is a well-known and competent radiologist who works at the Navarra Hospital in Spain. Following his radiology specialty, he has had a long and successful career. He has also worked on research projects and has extensive teaching experience in a variety of recognized universities.

Read more
Consultation $ 350
Book

Reviews of Doctors Treating Vocal Cords Cancer in Spain

Review for Alberto Alonso Burgos
MRI | Clínica Universidad de Navarra
Aadhira, Bangladesh:
My magnetic image resonance test and other examination tests were performed by dr. Alberto however what I loved about him is his amazing nature. He is a very down-to-earth, always smiling personality, motivating his patients to fight their diseases bravely.
Review for Alberto Alonso Burgos
Breast Cancer | Clínica Universidad de Navarra
Yamilet, Spain:
My wife had cyst under her arm however, many of the doctors we want told us that there is no need to worry and it will disappear with time. However, my wife was suspected and told me to take her to Dr. Alberto Alonso. He did her examination and said that we should thank god for reaching at time to him since the cancer was spreading. Her disease for diagnosed because of him and I will always be thankful to doctor.
Review for Dr. Daniel Alejandro Maza
radiotherapy | Hospital Universitario Quironsalud Madrid
Cleo, Nigeria:
I have been battling breast cancer for two years. Upon my friend's recommendation, I got consultation from Dr. Daniel Alejandro in Quironsalud Proton Therapy Center. I started to get my radiotherapy from there. The hospital staff was very diligent and professional. On every visit, Dr. Alejandro kept my hopes high and assured me that I have to stay strong to be healthy again. He is an ideal doctor and a savior for the hopeless patients like me.  
Review for Dr. Daniel Alejandro Maza
Brachytherapy | Hospital Quironsalud Barcelona
Chris, United States:
I recently found that I have thyroid cancer which turned my life upside down. I went to Quironsalud Hospital as which was known as the best in cancer treatments. The doctors did my test and diagnostics and luckily, my cancer was at an early stage. Dr. Daniel handled my case and did brachytherapy. He and his team along with other doctors were very professional and treated me for this deadly disease.

FAQs

How can I get an online consultation with Doctors in Spain?

You can get an online consultation with Doctors Abroad by sending a request on ClinicsonCall’s website. Our Medical Coordinators will get back to you and discuss your medical query. Next you will have to share your medical documents and pay the consultation fee (which varies depending on the doctor’s specialty, expertise and country). The schedule for your appointment will then be shared with you.

Who are the top Vocal Cords Cancer Doctors in Spain?

ClinicsonCall Specialists have ranked the top 2 Vocal Cords Cancer Doctors in Spain based on their expertise, treatment success rates and patient testimonials. Here’s a list of the top 2 Doctors Abroad:
  • Prof. Dr. Daniel Alejandro Maza
  • Dr. Alberto Alonso Burgos

What are the factors that I should consider before selecting a Vocal Cords Cancer Doctor in Spain?

There are many factors that can help you in deciding which doctor is best for you. Here’s a list of the most common factors that you should consider before finalizing your decision:
  • Experience of the doctor
  • Fluency in languages
  • Treatment success rate
  • Educational Background
  • Professional Career
  • Treatment Techniques

    Which are the best Clinics for Vocal Cords Cancer Doctors in Spain?

    Here’s a list of top 2 Clinics for Vocal Cords Cancer in Spain compiled by ClinicsonCall Specialists:
    • Quironsalud Proton Therapy Center
    • Clínica Universidad de Navarra

    What are the consultation charges for Vocal Cords Cancer Doctors in Spain?

    The consultation charges for Vocal Cords Cancer Doctors in Spain are $ 350-$ 350.

Врачи по лечению рака голосовых связок в Испании

Доктор Альберто Алонсо Бургос

5
Отлично

Отзывы на сайте ClinicsonCall принадлежат реальным людям, которые решили поделиться с нами своим опытом. Мы ценим их готовность сделать это, но важно помнить, что это индивидуальные истории и они могут не отражать опыт каждого.

Мы следим за тем, чтобы все отзывы были подлинными, но мы не можем гарантировать точность каждой детали. Подробнее об этом читайте в Критерии отзывов пациентов

Доктор Альберто Алонсо Бургос — специалист по радиологии, специализирующийся на сосудистой и интервенционной радиологии. В настоящее время работает в университетской клинике Наварры.

Читать дальше
Консультация: $ 350
Записаться

Профессор Даниэль Алехандро Маза

4
Отлично

Отзывы на сайте ClinicsonCall принадлежат реальным людям, которые решили поделиться с нами своим опытом. Мы ценим их готовность сделать это, но важно помнить, что это индивидуальные истории и они могут не отражать опыт каждого.

Мы следим за тем, чтобы все отзывы были подлинными, но мы не можем гарантировать точность каждой детали. Подробнее об этом читайте в Критерии отзывов пациентов

Доктор Даниэль Алехандро Маза — онколог с 40-летним стажем работы. Основная область его специализации: брахитерапия, IMRT, протонная терапия, Кибер-нож и Гамма-нож. На лечение к доктору Маза приезжают пациенты со всего мира.

Читать дальше
Консультация: Цена по запросу
Записаться

Отзывы о врачах по лечению рака голосовых связок в Испании

Отзыв о докторе Даниэль Алехандро Маза
Брахитерапия | Клиника Кирон Салюд Барселона
Chris, Соединенные Штаты:
Недавно я обнаружил, что у меня рак щитовидной железы, который перевернул мою жизнь. Я пошел в больницу Киронсалуд, которая была известна как лучшая в области лечения рака. Врачи провели мне обследование и диагностику, и, к счастью, мой рак находился на ранней стадии. Доктор Дэниел занимался моим случаем и провел брахитерапию. Он и его команда, а также другие врачи были очень профессиональны и вылечили меня от этой смертельной болезни.
Отзыв о докторе Даниэль Алехандро Маза
Клиника Кирон Мадрид
Cleo, Нигерия:
Я боролась с раком молочной железы два года. По рекомендации моего друга я получил консультацию доктора Даниэля Алехандро в Центре протонной терапии Quironsalud. Отсюда я начал получать лучевую терапию. Персонал больницы был очень старательным и профессиональным. При каждом посещении доктор Алехандро поддерживал во мне большие надежды и уверял, что мне нужно оставаться сильным, чтобы снова стать здоровым. Он идеальный врач и спаситель для таких безнадежных пациентов, как я.
Отзыв о докторе Даниэль Алехандро Маза
Рак прямой кишки | Рак прямой кишки | Центр протонной терапии Кирон Салюд
Валентина, Украина:
Профессор Даниэль Алехандро Маза хороший онколог. Человек с большой буквы. Спасибо ему за помощь и за то, что вернул веру в жизнь.

FAQs

Как я могу получить онлайн-консультацию врача в Испании?

Вы можете получить онлайн-консультацию узкопрофильного специалиста, отправив запрос на сайте Clinics on Call. Наши медицинские координаторы свяжутся с вами и обсудят ваш медицинский вопрос. Далее вам нужно будет предоставить свои медицинские документы и оплатить стоимость консультации врача (цена варьируется в зависимости от специализации доктора, опыта и страны). После этого вам сообщат расписание приема.

Какие врачи в Испании имеют лучшую квалификацию в лечении рака голосовых связок?

Сотрудники Clinics on Call составили рейтинг 2 лучших врачей в Испании, специализирующихся на лечении рака голосовых связок на основе их опыта, показателей успешности лечения и отзывов пациентов. Вот список 2 лучших врачей за рубежом:
  • Доктор Альберто Алонсо Бургос
  • Профессор Даниэль Алехандро Маза

Какие факторы нужно учитывать перед выбором врача в Испании по лечению рака голосовых связок?

Существует множество факторов, которые могут помочь вам в принятии решения о том, какой врач лучше всего вам подойдет. Вот список наиболее распространенных критериев, которые вы должны рассмотреть, прежде чем принять окончательное решение:
  • Опыт врача.
  • Владение языками.
  • Уровень успешности лечения.
  • Образование.
  • Профессиональная карьера.
  • Методики лечения.
  • Отзывы пациентов.
  • Какие лучшие клиники для лечения рака голосовых связок в Испании?

    Перед вами список лучших 2 клиник для лечения рака голосовых связок в Испании, составленный специалистами Clinics on Call:
    • Университетская клиника Наварры
    • Центр протонной терапии Кирон Салюд

    Какова стоимость консультации по лечению рака голосовых связок в Испании?

    Стоимость консультаций для лечения рака голосовых связок в Испании составляет $ 350-$ 350.